We’re ready to get to work
for you. Just take this first
step to get in touch.

Get in Touch.

Contact Info

StrongHer Money
1400 Urban Center Drive, Suite 475
Vestavia Hills AL, 35242

P: (205) 397-2450
E: info@stronghermoney.com

Shannon

Shannon Spotswood,
President

“It’s all about mindset. Be stubbornly positive and energized by the fact that life is a journey, not a destination.”

P: (205) 510-9079
E: sspotswood@stronghermoney.com

Learn More About RFG

Advisor Ambassadors

Brianne Smith

Brianne Smith

E: bsmith@rfgadvisory.com

Chris Cipolla

Chris Cipolla

E: ccipolla@rfgadvisory.com

Dany Martin

Dany Martin

E: dany@williamsfa.com

Laura Hinton

Laura Hinton

E: lhinton@rfgadvisory.com

Mark Dutram

Mark Dutram

E: info@bayviewwealth.com

Ryan Conley

Ryan Conley

E: rconley@rfgadvisory.com

Ask an Advisor Have a question? Ask an Advisor