We’re ready to get to work
for you. Just take this first
step to get in touch.

Get in Touch.

Contact Info

StrongHer Money
1400 Urban Center Drive, Suite 475
Vestavia Hills AL, 35242

P: (205) 397-2450
E: info@stronghermoney.com

Shannon

Shannon Spotswood,
President

“It’s all about mindset. Be stubbornly positive and energized by the fact that life is a journey, not a destination.”

P: (205) 510-9079
E: sspotswood@stronghermoney.com
LinkedIn

Learn More About RFG

Advisor Ambassadors

Brianne Smith

Brianne Smith

E: bsmith@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Chris Cipolla

Chris Cipolla

E: ccipolla@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Dany Martin

Dany Martin

E: dany@williamsfa.com

LinkedIn
Laura Hinton

Laura Hinton

E: lhinton@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Mark Dutram

Mark Dutram

E: info@bayviewwealth.com

LinkedIn
Ryan Conley

Ryan Conley

E: rconley@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Ask an Advisor Have a question? Ask an Advisor