We want to be your source
for the info and guidance
to make smart choices.

RSVP for an event

Meet Us

We help women plan their journey at every stage of their life.  Let us help you learn to live financially fearless.






Shannon

Shannon Spotswood,
President

“It’s all about mindset. Be stubbornly positive and energized by the fact that life is a journey, not a destination.”

P: (205) 510-9079
E: sspotswood@stronghermoney.com
LinkedIn

Learn More About RFG Learn More About Shannon

Advisor Ambassadors

Brianne Smith

Brianne Smith

E: bsmith@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Chris Cipolla

Chris Cipolla

E: ccipolla@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Laura Hinton

Laura Hinton

E: lhinton@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
Dany Martin

Dany Martin

E: dany@williamsfa.com

LinkedIn
Chase Crump

Chase Crump

E: chase@williamsfa.com

LinkedIn
Mark Dutram

Mark Dutram

E: mark@bayviewwealth.com

LinkedIn
Jim Sumpter

Jim Sumpter

E: jsumpter@rfgadvsiory.com

LinkedIn
Todd Doobrow

Todd Doobrow

E: tdoobrow@rfgadvisory.com

LinkedIn
John and Kevin

John Gallia and Kevin Grelle

Wealth Advisors

Contact John

P: (314) 699-9215 ext. 215
E: jgallia@galliawealth.com
LinkedIn

Contact Kevin

P: (314) 699-9202 ext. 202
E: kgrelle@rfgadvisory.com
LinkedIn

Learn More About John and Kevin
 
Brock and Wade

Brock Eson and Wade Merritt

Wealth Advisors

Contact Brock

P: (205) 427-7975
E: beson@rfgadvisory.com
LinkedIn

Contact Wade

P: (601) 606-8628
E: wmerritt@rfgadvisory.com
LinkedIn

Learn More About Brock and Wade
Brian and Ryan

Brian Swilling and Ryan Whitley

Wealth Advisors

Contact Brian

P: (704) 248-6771 EXT 1
E: brian@navipathfinancial.com
LinkedIn

Contact Ryan

P: (704) 248-6771 EXT 2
E: ryan@navipathfinancial.com
LinkedIn

Learn More About Brian and Ryan
 
Ask an Advisor Subscribe to Our email
Skip to toolbar